Oueen Victoria's prime ministers, 1901. Creator: Unknown.

Oueen Victoria's prime ministers, 1901. Creator: Unknown.

1-149-317 - The Print Collector/Heritage Images

Oueen Victoria's prime ministers, 1901. Lord Melbourne; Sir Robert Peel; Lord John Russell; Benjamin Disraeli; the Earl of Derby; the Earl of Aberdeen; Lord Palmerston; William Ewart Gladstone; Lord Salisbury; the Earl of Rosebery.

Image Details

People Information

  1. Unknown, attributed to: :
  1. William Lamb, 2nd Viscount Melbourne: British: Prime Minister, politician
  2. Sir Robert Peel: British: Politician, Prime Minister
  3. Lord John Russell: British: Politician, First Lord of the Treasury, prime minister
  4. Benjamin Disraeli: British: Statesman, novelist, prime minister, politician, writer, author
  5. Edward Stanley, 15th Earl of Derby: British: Politician
  6. George Hamilton-Gordon, 4th Earl of Aberdeen: British, Scottish: Politician, Prime Minister
  7. Lord Palmerston: British: Politician, Prime Minister, Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs
  8. William Ewart Gladstone: British, English: Prime Minister of Great Britain, politician
  9. Robert Arthur Talbot Gascoyne-Cecil: British: Politician, Prime Minister
  10. Archibald Philip Primrose, Earl of Rosebery: British: Politician, Prime Minister

Picture Type
  1. Portrait

Category Hierarchy

People Famous People

Artistic Representations Portraits

History & Politics Politics Politicians

Digital Image Size

Pixel Dimensions (W x H) : 3334x5080
File Size : 49,620kb


  1. 0580001307
  1. 1-149-317
  1. 1149317
  1. 1307

Buy a Print  

Keywords - refine your search by combining multiple keywords below.